Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday February 11, 2021
Start: 02/11/2021 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - February 11 - 7:00 pm

Friday March 12, 2021
Start: 03/12/2021

Use the attached offer to get 20% off during EPYAL shopping days!

https://cmm.dickssportinggoods.com/crmcdn/getoffer.aspx?offer_entity_cod...

Saturday March 13, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Start: 03/12/2021
End: 03/15/2021

Use the attached offer to get 20% off during EPYAL shopping days!

https://cmm.dickssportinggoods.com/crmcdn/getoffer.aspx?offer_entity_cod...

Tuesday March 16, 2021
Start: 03/16/2021 6:00 pm
End: 03/16/2021 8:00 pm

Softball Meeting - March 16 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Sunday April 11, 2021
Start: 04/11/2021 1:00 pm
End: 04/11/2021 3:00 pm

Flag Football Sign up - April 11 from 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field house

Tuesday April 13, 2021
Start: 04/13/2021 6:00 pm
End: 04/13/2021 8:00 pm

Flag Football Sign up - April 13 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Attached is the upcoming football clinic information

Sunday April 18, 2021
Start: 04/18/2021 1:00 pm
End: 04/18/2021 3:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - April 18 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Tuesday April 20, 2021
Start: 04/20/2021 6:00 pm
End: 04/20/2021 8:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - April 20 - 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field house

Thursday April 22, 2021
Start: 04/22/2021 6:00 pm

Cheer Meeting - April 22 from 6:00 to 7:30 pm at Sheaffer Field House.

Sunday April 25, 2021
Start: 04/25/2021 1:00 pm
End: 04/25/2021 3:00 pm

Flag Football Registration - April 25 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field house

Thursday April 29, 2021

Attached is the flyer with information for the 2021 football and cheer sign ups

Saturday May 01, 2021