Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday January 14, 2021
Start: 01/14/2021 7:00 pm

Baseball - Committee Meeting Jan 14 at 7:00 pm

Sunday January 17, 2021

January 2021
On behalf of East Pennsboro Little League, we are reaching out to you to consider being a sponsor to our organization. We are a 501(c)3 organization. Our EIN Number is 23-2057159. Our organization cannot do it alone and we greatly appreciate your support.
We offer multiple opportunities for potential sponsors.
For a $250 donation, your company’s name will be displayed throughout the entire baseball season on a 5 by 3 foot banner that is affixed to the outfield fencing. Please provide a high resolution logo to ​baseball@epyal.com​.

Tuesday February 02, 2021
Start: 02/02/2021 7:00 pm

Board Meeting - Feb 2 at 7:00 pm-CANCELED

Thursday February 11, 2021
Start: 02/11/2021 7:00 pm

Baseball Committee Meeting - February 11 - 7:00 pm

Friday March 12, 2021
Start: 03/12/2021

Use the attached offer to get 20% off during EPYAL shopping days!

https://cmm.dickssportinggoods.com/crmcdn/getoffer.aspx?offer_entity_cod...

Saturday March 13, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Start: 03/12/2021
End: 03/15/2021

Use the attached offer to get 20% off during EPYAL shopping days!

https://cmm.dickssportinggoods.com/crmcdn/getoffer.aspx?offer_entity_cod...

Tuesday March 16, 2021
Start: 03/16/2021 6:00 pm
End: 03/16/2021 8:00 pm

Softball Meeting - March 16 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm

Sunday April 11, 2021
Start: 04/11/2021 1:00 pm
End: 04/11/2021 3:00 pm

Flag Football Sign up - April 11 from 1:00 to 3:00 pm at Sheaffer Field house

Tuesday April 13, 2021
Start: 04/13/2021 6:00 pm
End: 04/13/2021 8:00 pm

Flag Football Sign up - April 13 from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at Sheaffer field house

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Attached is the upcoming football clinic information