Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Start: 06/05/2018 8:00 pm

Board Meeting - June 5 - 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Friday June 08, 2018

Lisa Case has created an account for EPYAL to help earn money. If parents shop through this link, flip give will give us a percentage of the sale. For example, Nike gives us 10% so if you spend $100 the league gets 10%. Please check it out. If you have any questions, please let Lisa know. Her email is lmcase30@yahoo.com.

https://www.flipgive.com/teams/133506-epyal?fundraiser_id=635585

Sunday June 10, 2018
Start: 06/10/2018 6:30 pm

Cheerleading - Coaches and Team Parent Meeting - June 10 - 6:30 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Start: 06/12/2018 6:30 pm
End: 06/12/2018 7:30 pm

Softball - Equipment and Key Return - June 12 from 6:30 t0 7:30 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Registration is now open for the upcoming 2018 Fall Season and will close on August 8, 2018. Please click on the hyperlink below to register:

http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1326003

We understand that there are girls who are eligible to play up in an older age division in the Spring 2019 and parents might not have the option to select the older age group for the 2018 Fall Season, so we are asking those parents to register their daughter at the lower age group and contact Alicia Martin, EPYAL Softball Director at amartin0406@gmail.com for those changes to be made.

Tuesday July 10, 2018
Start: 07/10/2018 8:00 pm

DATE CHANGE!!!! Board Meeting - July 10 - 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House

Saturday July 14, 2018
Start: 07/14/2018 10:16 pm

EPYAL Day at Dick's Sporting Goods - July 21, 22, 28, 29

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: 07/26/2018 5:00 am

Football Physical Night - July 26 at 5:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House. Cost is $10.

Friday July 27, 2018

2018 9-10-11 Pennsylvania Champions

EPLL advances to Regions (Tournament of State Champions) in Beverly, Massachusetts.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: 07/28/2018 8:00 am

Football Clean Up Day - July 28 at 8:00 am at Sheaffer Field

Sunday July 29, 2018
Start: 07/29/2018 6:00 pm

Fall Ball Meeting - July 29 at 6:00 at Sheaffer Field House

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: 08/07/2018 8:00 pm

Board Meeting - August 7 at 8:00 pm at Sheaffer Field House