Baseball Directors / Committee

2018 EPYAL Baseball Committee

Baseball Directors:
John Lumbard,
Second Director Position, Vacant

Division Commissioners:
Teeners (13-16 yr olds) - Will Bentzel,
Majors (11-12 yrs) - Fritz Bayer,
Minors (9-10 yrs) - Casey Towe,
Pony (7-8 yrs) - Gene Deimler,
T-Ball (5-6 yrs) - Mark Bohr,

Committee Members:
Little League President - Justin Barder,
Little League Vice President - Rick Cromrey,
Safety Officer - Bill Case
Tournament Commissioner - Gene Deimler,
Fundraiser Coordinator -
Spirit Sale Coordinator -
Concession Stand Coordinator -

Baseball related questions or concerns can be directed via email to